Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Quest Medical Center

Family Practice located in Bay Shore, NY

17 total reviews

Quest Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quest Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr gray is the best
EBED M P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Great service
Duane B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Dicanio has been my primary care doctor over at quest medical for about 8 months now. He's been great, he goes above and beyond to make sure I'm receiving the proper medications and so does his staff. I would recommend quest medical and Dr. Dicanio to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician.
Tyleen S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I love my doctor i feel like he goes above and beyond as a doctor and im very comfortable with discussing personal stuff with him he also helps me mentally he talks to me and explains everything so i dont be confused Dr Aaron is the best
Geovanni S.
Submitted 08/11/20
muy amables
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great Experience as usual. Dr.Dicanio and the p.a's are good people and helpful. One of the few practices that the dr's actually listen to you and value your input in your health and needs.
Mikayla M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Doctor Gray is an extremely skilled and well rounded medical professional. He provides excellent treatment towards his patients, making them feel as comfortable as he can. He always takes the extra time to listen to all of his patients concerns, as well as working with the patient to determine the best treatment plan for their needs. He truly is a compassionate and honest doctor whom I highly recommend!
Duane B.
Submitted 03/15/20
I've been seeing Dr Gray for a few months now as my primary care Dr at quest and am very pleased with him as my Dr. He is compassionate, understanding and works with you to reach your healthcare goals. I would definitely recommend.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Gray has been my doctor for about 5 years now. He is the most caring doctor that I have ever had. He is highly intelligent and I trust his medical advice always. He is an asset to Quest Medical. I also would like to say that Jackie and Iris make the office run well smooth and they’re very professional and nice.
Loretta D.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr. Gray is a wonderful PA. He is attentive, listens and accommodates his patients. I have had some fillers and Botox done by him and the results were excellent. I highly recommend him.
Donna E.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Gray differentiates himself from other health professionals via the astute observations he makes , attention and ability to focus despite scheduling restraints (as opposed to most offices that rush the office visit in order to meet schedule restraints). He actually listens and remembers patient history or concerns. The support staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable too.
Donnalyn D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. Gray and the assistants were efficient, friendly and exceptionally profession.
Lorrie S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great!
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/30/18
The staff was so accommodating I was a new patient and my taxi got me there 4 hours early and they fit me in almost immediately it was so appreciated
Diana K.
Submitted 08/29/18
Excellent experience, very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend
Jean S.
Submitted 08/24/18
The best!-
Christopher F.
Submitted 08/17/18
Wait but not a bad space and attentive & thorough assistance.