Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Quest Medical Center

Family Practice located in Bay Shore, NY

28 total reviews

Quest Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quest Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josselyn V.
Submitted 08/05/21
I had eczema on my chest and dr dicanio help me by giving me the cream to stop the inflammation and itch now I feel so much better.
Irene S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Too long a wait to see Dr. 1 1/2 hours wait time.
Arnim M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great customer service experience.
Humberto G.
Submitted 05/29/21
Office staff and doctors are great, the only complaint is parking fines $75.00 during every visit.
Susan A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Love dr Decanio. The office has all new people, which is a little difficult for me. Recommend this facility
Edward L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Decanio and his staff take care of my health care with a professional and courteous service I definitely appreciate that
Mikayla M.
Submitted 02/18/21
Pleasant as always. All of my needs and concerns are always addressed with compassion and proper medical care/treatment. Dr. Gray is a very knowledgeable, skilled and compassionate medical professional. He always goes above and beyond for his patients. You can tell he really cares and takes the time to listen to his patients, making them feel as comfortable as possible. He has helped me tremendously as far as obtaining the correct diagnosis’s, treatment plan to suit my needs. I have seen 20 others doctors, have been put through test after test and not one could help me. He has improved my health drastically over the years I have been his patient. I would never see another medical professional besides him. Highly recommend Dr.Gray! The staff is very accommodating as well. They make sure to protect all patients as best as they can during this time. They are a busy office so I commend them for doing all that they do, especially during this pandemic.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 01/15/21
Good service
Humberto G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Easy going, professional caring staff. Go out of there way to make you feel safe, welcomed, a valued client and service with a smile during these hard times.
Jeanna S.
Submitted 10/09/20
I highly recommend this doctors office, not only do they have such wonderful,helpful receptionists but Dr.gray and his medical staff are absolutely the greatest and most caring for their patients. I've never had one bad experience with them and when I do go to my appointments I'm completely satisfied and walk out feeling very cared for and their positive professional attitudes are very delightful! Thanks for always treating me with top of the line care!
Josselyn V.
Submitted 10/03/20
I went to the chiropractor to help me with my lower back pain and now I no longer have that pain I feel as good as new.
Bridget T.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr gray is the best
EBED M P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Great service
Duane B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Dicanio has been my primary care doctor over at quest medical for about 8 months now. He's been great, he goes above and beyond to make sure I'm receiving the proper medications and so does his staff. I would recommend quest medical and Dr. Dicanio to anyone who is looking for a primary care physician.
Tyleen S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I love my doctor i feel like he goes above and beyond as a doctor and im very comfortable with discussing personal stuff with him he also helps me mentally he talks to me and explains everything so i dont be confused Dr Aaron is the best
Geovanni S.
Submitted 08/11/20
muy amables
Andrew S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great Experience as usual. Dr.Dicanio and the p.a's are good people and helpful. One of the few practices that the dr's actually listen to you and value your input in your health and needs.
Mikayla M.
Submitted 03/27/20
Doctor Gray is an extremely skilled and well rounded medical professional. He provides excellent treatment towards his patients, making them feel as comfortable as he can. He always takes the extra time to listen to all of his patients concerns, as well as working with the patient to determine the best treatment plan for their needs. He truly is a compassionate and honest doctor whom I highly recommend!
Duane B.
Submitted 03/15/20
I've been seeing Dr Gray for a few months now as my primary care Dr at quest and am very pleased with him as my Dr. He is compassionate, understanding and works with you to reach your healthcare goals. I would definitely recommend.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Gray has been my doctor for about 5 years now. He is the most caring doctor that I have ever had. He is highly intelligent and I trust his medical advice always. He is an asset to Quest Medical. I also would like to say that Jackie and Iris make the office run well smooth and they’re very professional and nice.